Vinterligaen

Lagenes kontaktpersoner

 

Lag Kontaktperson Epost: Mobiltlf
J2009:
Asker Johannes Lund johannes@superfett.com 99247724
DIF Elisabeth Grimeland egrimeland@icloud.com 98427833
Ekholt Vibeke Thoring vibeke.thoring@tusenfryd.no 95922036
Frisk Asker Øyvind Hansen mr.oyvind.hansen@gmail.com 95246788
GUI Kjetil Bruvik Danielsen kjetilbdanielsen@gmail.com 95497869
Holmlia Lars Erik Waagaard lars.waagaard@nhf.no 91627990
Nesøya Jorunn Mosbergvik jorunn.mosbergvik@gmail.com 95978078
Røa Marit Mæhlum maehlum.marit@gmail.com 95127320
J2008:
Amasone Thomas Karlsen thomaskarlsen@hotmail.com 95151326
Årvoll Idar Hagland idarno@gmail.com 95891556
Asker Eivind Willoch eivinwil@online.no 90621192
Ekholt Erik Hillestad Aas erik.aas@kpmg.no 40639334
Fossum Sigurd Nilsen Ribu sigurd.nilsen.ribu@storebrand.no 97410913
Heming J14 Peder Friis pedfri@hotmail.com 94197640
Holmen Rød Eivind Haukaas eivindhaukaas@hotmail.com 91180838
Holmen Sort Terje Hovet Thovet@online.no 95140860
Huk Sjur Idsøe sjuridsoe@yahoo.no 95299068
Røa Aina Hagen Stomperud mstomper@online.no 91607810
G2010:
Asker Laurent Sauret lsauret@hotmail.com 98295739
GUI Vollen 1 Eskil Andreassen eskil_a@me.com 41432225
GUI Vollen 2 Eskil Andreassen eskil_a@me.com 41432225
Holmen Eivind Haukaas eivindhaukaas@hotmail.com 91180838
Jardar 1 Thomas Kingdon thomas@kingdon.no 94537739
Jardar 2 Thomas Kingdon thomas@kingdon.no 94537739
Lommedalen 1 Nina Piro nina.piro@gmail.com 94223035
Lommedalen 2 Nina Piro nina.piro@gmail.com 94223035
G2009:
Bærum Blommenholm Christian Skjelderup chrisskj@gmail.com 48867692
Driv Line Nilsen line.drivfotball@hotmail.com 47337103
Fossum Trond Lingjerde trond@alltidtjenester.no 40020474
Frisk Asker Bjørn Stalheim bjorn@backup-bygg.no 92241979
GUI Vollen Mona Olander Kristoffersen monaokr@hotmail.com 97188920
Lommedalen Hanne Meland Hemminghytt hannehem@mac.com 90943433
G2008:
Asker Line Stensrud fotballnerd1@icloud.com 91826558
Asker G09 Per Christian Dahl Brandvik pcbrandvik@gmail.com 91380828
Driv Stian Svenningsen generalen@hotmail.com 48361017
Holmen 2 Marte Marthinsen mm@tandem.as 90577010
Jutul Thomas Skogheim skogheim@homemail.com 95761219
Nesøya Mikkel Andenæs mikkel@flaggstang.no 41577775
Oppegård Dag Locka dag.locka@gmail.com
Røa 1 Hilde Nyrud h_nyrud@hotmail.com 47262552
Røa 2 Bradley Caton bradcaton11@gmail.com
Svelvik Jørn Thorsen thorsen1967@gmail.com 95229167
G2007:
Asker Hvit Anders Dysvik anders.dysvik@bi.no 46410713
Asker Sort Anders Dysvik anders.dysvik@bi.no 46410713
Frisk Asker Benjamin Raugland benjamin.raugland@gmail.com 93051328
Jutul Line Holand line.holand@gmail.com 41510256
Lommedalen Bjarne Jansen bjarnejansen71@outlook.com 45043102
Nesodden Frederik Lund Vang frederiklundvang@gmail.com 47467000

  • Forside  ›
  • Lagenes kontaktpersoner


4. februar 2022